Anime Review 01: Aozora Shoujotai

Welcome to the blog’s first anime review! Today I wrote about a classic anime entitled “Aozora Shoujotai” which is a 7 episode OVA released back in 1994. I’m definitely a fan of classic anime and this one sure gave me a different kind of ride.

Anyway, I decided to follow a format for all of my anime reviews. I will keep my reviews on a less critical and complex analysis since this is entirely new for me and for everyone to have a smooth read. Basically, I will just enumerate all the good and bad stuff I have encountered from watching the series. Lastly, I will provide my verdict if I will recommend watching the anime or not. Continue reading

Inktober Day 03

My impulse take on Itachi Uchiha. I did it on a whim for I was reminded of those clouds in the sky today. I will be making a poem for him too in the future ❤ If you haven’t seen my day 2, then go here!

I decided to keep all my inktober this years to be light and not too complex in details. It will all be about anime characters for a change. Last year i did pokemon drawings each day and it sure was fun.