30 Day Anime Challenge (Day 11) : Best Mech Anime

Everyone loves robots, those giant flying fighting mechanical machines shooting laser blasts and drawing swords fighting in the defense of the humankind against destruction and devastation. Anime has always been one of the best forms of entertainment and arts that is able to portray our beloved mechanical friends. On that note, Japan recently unveiled it’s brand new 19.7 meter Unicorn Gundam in Odaiba! This basically signifies how people love Mecha anime for them to build one of the biggest attractions in the country.


Moving on, this post should be about the eleventh day of my 30-day anime challenge. I’m actually behind in my schedule to finish this one but I think that as long as I can write with at least some motivation and extra inspiration to boost my writing morale then I’m okay with it. Let’s take things slow and enjoy the moment.

Anyway, this mech anime is also my most favorite tv series of all time and you can find my first feature of it in here.

tumblr_oralwuyzes1sz111so1_500