For the love of Cats! Manga Feels:”Doukyonin Wa Hiza Tokidoki, Atama No Ue” if you are a cat-lover.

Hi everyone and welcome to the first installation of my manga recommendation/impression corner. Basically, I will just list down reasons as to why you need to read the manga otherwise you’re missing on the good stuff. Today, I wrote about this manga called “Doukyonin Wa Hiza Tokidoki, Atama No Ue” which is about the story between the mystery writer Mikazuki Subaru and his cat “Haru”. I discovered this manga a week ago and I was dying to write something about it. The premise was a bit similar to Tsubasa Yamaguchi and Makoto Shinkai’s “She and Her Cat”. Hence, if you loved that one, I’ll bet you’ll adore this one as well. If you’re a cat-lover just like me or you’re curious about it, then I recommend this manga for you. Continue reading